Renovation of the Ecumenical Calendar of Saints’ Days and Holy Days on Haitus   Leave a comment

©Photo. R.M.N. / R.-G. OjŽda

Above:  April, 1400s

Image in the Public Domain

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I will return to my Ecumenical Calendar of Saints’ Days and Holy Days eventually.

The renovation of ADVENT, CHRISTMAS, AND EPIPHANY DEVOTIONS is in progress.  I still have to change the dates on many posts, for example.  I also have a composition book containing drafts of new posts, which I will add to the weblog on schedule.

I also plan to continue to share a variety of thoughts here.

Until later….

KENNETH RANDOLPH TAYLOR

APRIL 18, 2017 COMMON ERA

Leave a Reply

