Away on a Project   2 comments

I have stepped away from my weblogs for a while.  I have entered into a contract with the vestry of Calvary Episcopal Church, Americus, Georgia, to research and write a book–the updated the parish history.  The previous published parish history in book form, which spanned 1858-1912, debuted in 1912.

I am enjoying this process.  Hours pass and I barely notice them doing so.

I will revisit my weblogs occasionally for the next two months or so.  Meanwhile, I hope that everyone will not take offense when I do not answer comments immediately.  One task occupies my mind most of each day.

KENNETH RANDOLPH TAYLOR

NOVEMBER 21, 2023 COMMON ERA

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Posted November 21, 2023 by neatnik2009 in Various Memories and Opinions

2 responses to “Away on a Project

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. All the best to you and best wishes on the book — and Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.